Royal Aeronautical Society - Canterbury Branch

Christchurch Branch Officers:

Christchurch Branch Officers:

        Ian Carmichael
Treasurer:        Errol Smart
V/Chairman:     TBD
Secretary:         Nigel Ellis

Committee Members:
Trevor Lee
John Goddard
Cyril Payne
Phil Brazier

Most lectures are held in the RNZAF Museum, Theatrette; enter the Wigram base at Harvard Avenue, off Main South Road just 100m south of the Sockburn Overbridge.

The Museum carpark is a short distance inside the site which was formerly the RNZAF Base Wigram

Page update 13 April 2017

Copyright  © 2010 Royal Aeronautical Society - New Zealand Division      Websites for accountants by Wolters Kluwer