Royal Aeronautical Society - Bay of Plenty Branch.

Bay of Plenty Branch Officers:

       Des Underwood          
Treasurer/Membership:       Mike Feisst 
Secretary:       Wally Gee                     

Deputy Chairman:    Dr David Lyon   

Committee Member:
Jack Best


Normally AvGas Café, Classic Flyers, 9 Jean Batten Place, Mt Maunganui for 6.00pm start

(unless advised otherwise).


Copyright  © 2010 Royal Aeronautical Society - New Zealand Division      Websites for accountants by Wolters Kluwer